Motivational Digest: Updated Weekly

Welcome to your weekly update of motivational, inspirational, or otherwise interesting content from across the internet!

7 Sure Bets to Help You Get the Job You Want: http://www.parade.com/237723/ellenleikind/7-sure-bets-to-help-you-get-the-job-you-want/

Do What You Love or Love What You Do: Which is the Myth? http://www.forbes.com/sites/robasghar/2013/12/02/do-what-you-love-or-love-what-you-do-which-one-is-the-myth

9 Ways to Avoid Meeting Mania: http://www.cmswire.com/cms/social-business/9-ways-to-avoid-meeting-mania-023371.php

Workplace a Grind? Think Spiritually: http://www.usatoday.com/story/money/columnist/edmunds/2013/12/04/gladys-edmunds-spirituality-workplace/3856571

6 Best Ways to Reach Out For New Business: http://www.socialmediaexplorer.com/uncategorized/6-best-ways-to-reach-out-for-new-business

6 Essential Lessons Entrepreneurs can Learn from Nelson Mandela: http://yfsentrepreneur.com/2013/12/06/6-essential-lessons-entrepreneurs-can-learn-from-nelson-mandela/#axzz2mjLun7pk

How Emotionally Intelligent Are You? http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/12/05/are-you-emotionally-intel_n_4371920.html

3 Content Strategy Commandments for Hummingbird Success: http://contentmarketinginstitute.com/2013/12/content-strategy-commandments-google-hummingbird-success/

19 Things to Know Before You Start a Blog in 2014: http://www.blogtyrant.com/start-a-blog-2014/

A Christmas Wish: Being a Best Friend: http://peopledevelopmentmagazine.com/christmas-wish-best-friend

Less Thinking, More Doing: Develop the Action Habit Today: http://www.lifehack.org/articles/productivity/less-thinking-more-doing-develop-the-action-habit-today.html

Want to be Grateful? Be Happy! http://www.ted.com/talks/david_steindl_rast_want_to_be_happy_be_grateful.html

Help! I’m not getting results when I set my creation intentions! What do I do? http://www.aspiremag.net/help-im-getting-results-set-creation-intentions

Social Media For Tradeshow Success: http://www.womanaroundtown.com/sections/living-around/social-media-for-trade-show-success

10 Essential Selling Skills for 2014: http://www.thecatalystagency.com/post/52af22320cc3741a53000135?goback=.gde_4924607_member_5818698647109406723#!

Reddit Marketing: The Complete Guide to Marketing with Reddit: http://www.bluefountainmedia.com/blog/reddit-marketing-the-complete-guide-to-using-reddit/

Why Mobile Apps Are Here to Stay: http://www.business2community.com/mobile-apps/mobile-apps-stay-0717540


Comments

Motivational Digest: Updated Weekly — 4 Comments

  1. good week first of all I must understand who are you.always talks child. I could not understand.I life in capital of somaliland why you not make clear I am 43 of my age.

Leave a Reply